Practitioner of the Year

The TSRC Board of Directors (BODs) would like to extend an invitation to nominate someone for the Practitioner of the Year Award!

The BODs will be accepting nominations for the following nine (9) categories.

  • Adult Acute Care
  • Home Care
  • Continuing Care / Rehabilitation
  • Transport
  • Leadership
  • Sleep
  • Neonatal / Pediatrics
  • Education
  • Diagnostics
  • All nominees must be an active member of the AARC (Verification by AARC#).
  • All nominees must hold an active Texas Respiratory Care Practitioner’s License (verification from TMB license #).
  • There must be at least two (2) nominees for each specific specialty category to move forward with an award.

Application deadline is May 15, 2021.

Please complete the online form or download the application and email it today.