TSRC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the TSRC. This all-volunteer entity is chaired by the President and is further composed of the following voting members: President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, the Directors of the four regions of the Society, and the Senior Delegate and Delegate to the AARC House of Delegates. Rounding out the Board are the three non-voting, appointed positions:  Medical Advisor, Industrial Representative, and Parliamentarian.  Working closely with the Board are the chairs and members of the various committees that accomplish a large portion of the work done by the TSRC each year.

TSRC Board of Directors
Mary HartMS, RRT, AE-C, RCP, FAARC, FCCPPresidentPresident@tsrc.org
Russell GrahamBSRC, RRT, CPFT, FAARCPast -PresidentPast-President@tsrc.org
Beth OkorowskiRRT-NPS; CRT-SDS, RCPVice PresidentVice-President@tsrc.org
Ceci OldmixonM.A.Ed., RRT, RCPTreasurerTreasurer@tsrc.org
Dr. Tammy KurszewskiD.H.Sc., RRT-ACCSPresident-ElectPresident-elect@tsrc.org
Kristina RamirezMPH, RRT, CHES, FCCPSenior DelegateSenior-Delegate@tsrc.org
Richard HernandezBSRT, RRT, RCPDelegateDelegate@tsrc.org
Tommy RustMEd, RRT, RCP, FAARCParliamentarian / HistorianParliamentarian@tsrc.org
Steve ActonIndustrial RepresentativeIndustrial-Rep@tsrc.org
Industrial RepresentativeIndustrial-Rep@tsrc.org
Kim GarciaRRT, RCPSouth Region DirectorSouth-Region@tsrc.org
Angel MelendezRRT, RCPWest Region DirectorWest-Region@tsrc.org
Kelley ReynoldsRRT-NPS, RRT-ACCS, RCP, AE-C, TTSNorth Region DirectorNorth-Region@tsrc.org
Dr Chris RussianPh.D, RRT, RCP, FAARCCentral Region DirectorCentral-Region@tsrc.org
John HiserMed, RRT. RCP, FAARCMilitary Liason
Mark MillardMD, FCCPMedical AdvisorMedical-Advisor@tsrc.org