TSRC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the TSRC. This all volunteer entity is chaired by the President and is further composed of the following voting members: President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, the Directors of the four regions of the Society and the Senior Delegate and Delegate to the AARC House of Delegates. Rounding out the Board are the three non-voting, appointed positions:  Medical Advisor, Industrial Representative, and Parliamentarian.  Working closely with the Board are the chairs and members of the various committees that accomplish a large portion of the work done by the TSRC each year.

TSRC Board of Directors
Russell Graham BSRC, RRT, CPFT, FAARC President President@tsrc.org
Mary Hart MS, RRT, AE-C, RCP, FAARC, FCCP Past President Past-President@tsrc.org
Steve Acton BS, RRT-NPS Vice President Vice-President@tsrc.org
Cara Kraft BS, RRT, AE-C Treasurer Treasurer@tsrc.org
Tammy Kurszewski D.H.Sc., RRT-ACCS Secretary Secretary@tsrc.org
Donna "DeDe" Gardner DrPH, RRT, FAARC, FCCP Senior Delegate Senior-Delegate@tsrc.org
Kristina Ramirez MPH, RRT, CHES Delegate Delegate@tsrc.org
Tommy Rust MEd, RRT, FAARC Parliamentarian / Historian Parliamentarian@tsrc.org
Julia Downs RRT-NPS, RRT-ACCS, AE-C Industrial Representative Industrial-Rep@tsrc.org
John Raimondo DC Industrial Representative Industrial-Rep@tsrc.org
Megan Carreon MHA, RRT South Region Director South-Region@tsrc.org
Pablo Quijas Jr MBA, RRT, RCP West Region Director West-Region@tsrc.org
Kelley Reynolds RRT-NPS, RRT-ACCS, AE-C, TTS North Region Director North-Region@tsrc.org
Kevin Collins Ph.D, RRT, RPFT, AE-C Central Region Director Central-Region@tsrc.org
Mark Millard MD, FCCP Medical Advisor Medical-Advisor@tsrc.org