2023 Board Of Directors Nominations

TSRC mobile site icon

Please plan to Vote in the TSRC 2022 Board of Directors Election!
Voting will begin on Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 at 10am CDT and end on Oct. 3, 2022 at 10am. CDT.

TSRC Members will receive a ballot through AARConnect email to vote in the election.

If you are a current AARC member you have access to Connect – to learn more about Connect contact AARC or visit https://www.aarc.org/aarc-membership/community/aarconnect/

Listed below are the candidates’ names, the office they are running for, and a short video they created for you!
You can click on the video link next to their name to review.

President Elect:
Joe Horn – Video
Tammy Kurszewski – Video
Pablo Quijas Jr – Video

Anna Donahoe – Video
Tabatha Dragonberry – Video
Christel Brenner – Video

South Region:
Elizabeth Caldwell – Video
Kim Garcia – Video
JJ Valdez – Video

West Region:
Holly Baker – Video
Angel Melendez – Video

Delegate to AARC:
Joe Garza – Video
Richard Hernandez – Video
Megan Llamas-Carreon – Video

Please Vote!

The YouTube playlist with all videos is here.