100th House of Delegates Meeting

Arika Lind; Sheeba Kalvin and Melissa Reitz are Texas Respiratory Cae Students sponsored by the TSRC to attend the Summer 2022 House of Delegates Meeting.
Speaker of the House, Joe Goss, Arika Lind, Sheeba Kalvin, and Melissa Reitz 
Kristina Ramirez (Delegate), Jennifer Anderson (AARC Education Section Chair) Arika Lind, Sheeba Kalvin, Melissa Reitz, De De Gardner (Delegate).